Family ID: 3115659

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: 重庆 / Big City | More ⇩

Name lin

State Sichuan

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear friend,

First of all, I warmly welcome you and look forward to sharing our culture and customs with you, as well as learning about and exploring yours.

Our family consists of myself, my mother, two children, a cook who prepares our meals, and my husband. You will have your own room, and we will ensure you have plenty of space and privacy.

We live in Jiangbei, Chongqing, a major inland city in China with convenient transportation, many historical buildings, cultural relics, and natural parks. We love to travel and are very willing to explore China with you.

Please feel free to communicate your feelings and needs as you adjust to the new environment. We will do our best to ensure your comfort and happiness, whether it concerns school matters or exploring the surrounding area.

Don't worry about not being able to use Google or Facebook in China; I can teach you. We are all here to support you.

I hope to become your friend. This will be a two-way learning process, and we believe that through shared experiences, we will build a deep friendship and understanding.

You can also tell us about any special needs or expectations you have. We will do our best to prepare and ensure your arrival is pleasant and worry-free.

I look forward to meeting you.

Linjie
More ⇩

Job Description

Hope to be good at English and like children
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Director managing

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 愿意

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »