Family ID: 1672230

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: English, Music, Sport

City: 长春市 / Big City | More ⇩

Name

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 14 Nov 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
We live in a high-end community in the center of Changchun, Jilin Province, with convenient transportation and beautiful scenery. There is the oldest ecological park in Changchun near home, with fresh air.
Changchun has the reputation of being a university city, rich in educational resources, and there are many universities with foreign students.
Because the residential area is located in the center of Changchun, it is very convenient for public transportation such as subway, bus, bus station, and railway station.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from 中文
The child is currently enrolled in the kindergarten of a local international school.
I want to make use of his time for rest after school, through your company and education, so that children can learn more knowledge and make life at home more fulfilling and happy.
As parents, we do not currently speak English. We hope that with your company, our English communication can also be improved. Also feel the foreign culture at the same time.
We will provide you with a good living environment, with independent rooms for you to live in. The interior consists of 5 rooms and 3 bathrooms, all with shower rooms.

Welcome to join our big family.
More ⇩

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Important

Employment Designer / Designer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 英文名字是:xanadu,3岁男孩,性格开朗活泼。目前就读在当地一所国际学校。

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English, Music, Sport

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Toddlers (2-3) & Preschoolers (4-5)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from 中文
There is a separate bedroom and bathroom with a shower room in the bathroom. There will be a nanny making delicious meals for three meals a day.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »