Family ID: 1605785

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, English, Music, Sport

City: 闵行区 / Big City | More ⇩

Name Zhang

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
100
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
Welcome to our family. When we learned that you were going to join our big family, we had a little expectation and a little worry.

What I'm looking forward to is that we finally have you in our family - the new member from a foreign country we've been looking forward to, and now we can't wait to see you. We are looking forward to having dinner with you, reading books, going to the park together, studying together and traveling together.

What we worry about is that you are from a foreign country. We have great differences in culture, living habits and eating habits. Can you adapt to the life in our family? However, don't worry too much. We are a Catholic family. Everyone is kind and tolerant. We will actively help you integrate into Shanghai and our family.

We hope you are a girl from Europe, America or Canada, who can speak English. At the same time, we also hope that you come from a middle-class family, have no bad habits, have a positive and sunny personality.You have to be a person with no criminal record. Can help and guide our two children to learn English better, understand western culture and living habits.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from 中文
You can usually go out to work or study. After school or after work, you can teach two children English. At the same time, you can guide them to develop good living habits and independent living ability, and share western culture and living habits with them.

If necessary, you should lead your sister and brother to do housework together.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Unemployed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 女儿:明烨,19岁,大二学生,爱好:经济,学习智能交通管理专业,在上海上大学,未来可能有去欧美留学的计划。
儿子:锦恒,13岁,9年级学生,爱好:动漫。未来可能去美国或者加拿大上高中。
Daughter: Mary, 19 years old, is a freshman in University. Her hobby is economics. She studies intelligent transportation management. She studies in Shangh

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Tutor

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, English, Music, Sport

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Teenagers (13-17) & Young adults (18-30)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, German, Japanese, Austrian, French

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from 中文
We will provide you with free Chinese breakfast and dinner, and dinner will be with your family. No separate meals.

You will share a room (bunk bed) with your sister, which will be shared by you during your sister's schooling. During weekends and holidays, my sister will share this room with you.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »