Family ID: 3147270

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: 青岛 / Big City | More ⇩

Name

State Shandong

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Dec 2026

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
74
Profile Visited by 74 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello everyone, we are a family of three from Qingdao, China. We sincerely invite a mutual benefit student to join our family and become a member of it.

I have my husband, my 9-year-old son, and three of us at home. My husband and I are both businessmen and I am very passionate about Chinese tea culture. My son is an honest and enthusiastic little boy. He loves sports and reading. During the summer vacation, he goes to the club to play football three to five days a week, and occasionally plays play badminton and basketball. Reading is one of the things he must do every day.

During the summer vacation, we hope that you can set aside some time every day to accompany your child in reading and exercising, and be able to communicate with them in standard and fluent English.

During this period, we will provide you with an independent, spacious, bright room with a view of the sea. Our family lives on the coastal front of the city, with convenient transportation and beautiful environment. I hope we can respect and support each other, stroll through the streets of Qingdao together, visit Qingdao's attractions, and taste Qingdao's unique cuisine.

We sincerely look forward to you becoming a member of our family and embarking on a wonderful journey of mutual benefit.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2026

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? YES

Required Age 17-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »