Family ID: 2604222

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: 香港 / Big City | More ⇩

Name Chen

State Guangdong Province

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 97 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

hi , very welcome to join our home, we have a newborn baby who is 5 months now, we would like to have you to enjoy our happy family, we like happy passion people, positive, nice and kind, and we hope you can have a good experience here, hope you like hongkong, know more about hongkong, also we very willing to know more about your country as well.
More ⇩

Job Description

our family, including my husband and me, and our newborn baby, the grandma will ve after the maid arrives, we would like to made baby have a very native third language environment, before grandma left hongkong, you may stay in a room which we prepared for maid, but after the grandma left hk, you can stay in grandma's bedroom as that room is close to baby's room, we like you to talk and play with the baby , stay cn , organised
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese


Importance of religion

Employment Lawyer / Analyst

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

my family is sweet sweet family, i am chinese , my husband is also chinese, but we would like our kid being happy than study good. i am trying to build a happy and suitable environment for her. we talk about love more than the other, that is why our daughter's name "AMOR", we positive , when things are smooth , we appreciate what we have, when it is not, we seek solutions instead of complain, smile and laughing is for free.
More ⇩


you can have food together with us if you want
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »