Family ID: 1909053

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: 83340 - LE LUC / Town | More ⇩

Name alexandra

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
339
Profile Visited by 339 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
48%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a small family of 9! A 39 year old mother, a 12 year old child, 5 cats and 2 adorable dogs.
We live in a house, in a small town, in the South of France (30 minutes from the beach ;-))
Louis returns to 5th. I am a nurse.
A bedroom will be available to you: double bed, dressing room, desk, TV, WIFI, ... You will have access to a car as you wish.
We are a close-knit, tolerant family, full of love. Our philosophy is to see the best in all cases.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Help with homework
Activities with Louis and the dogs (outing to the beach, walking, sport, nature, ...)
Household help
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Louis est un jeune garçon de 12 ans. Il rentre en 5ème au collège, à 5 minutes, à pieds de la maison.
Il a besoin que l'on surveille ses devoirs, lui faire à dîner lorsque je rentre tard. Il aime les mangas, nager, faire du sport.
C'est un chouett

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
11m² bedroom with desk, dressing room, TV, double bed, WIFI. Bathroom next door as well as private toilets.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »