Family ID: 2347341

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint Barthélémy / Village | More ⇩

Name Charline

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 4-5 Months

Last action: 28 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Bonjour,
Nous habitons sur une ile aux Antilles française à St Barthélémy
More ⇩

Job Description

J ai une fille de 4 ans et un bebe.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Comerciante / Artist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
1 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-5 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Bonjour,
Nous sommes une famille de 4. Ma fille a 4 ans et j'aurai un petit garçon fin décembre.
Nous vivons aux Antilles françaises sur l'île de Saint Barthélémy.
Nous recherchons une gentille fille au pair qui pourra s'occuper d'un bébé et jouer avec ma fille de 4 ans, nous apprendre plein de nouvelles activités et vous ferez partie de la famille.
Environnement très agréable avec sortie plage les weeks ends.
Les dates seraient de mars 2023 à juin 2023.
Bienvenue !
More ⇩

Accommodation

Il y aura une chambre particulière et il y a le wifi.