Family ID: 1836908

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: 8343 / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Lorena

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
112
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a small family with one son who live on a small farm in Hadlikon near (30min) from Zurich.
We are looking for an au pair who takes care of our son from Monday to Friday and helps with the household.
We want a happy and responsible person who wants to live in a new house with a farm.
The au pair does not have to do any yard work, my husband does that.
I work for an international medtech company and am partly at home in the home office.
The au pair is fully connected to the family and has every weekend off. We can both speak English well and our mother tongue is Swiss German. If the au pair wants, she can attend a language course.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We expect the au pair to look after our child as if it were their own. A lot of love and a lot of trust is our motto.
We demand absolute honesty and reliability and offer this in return.
The au pair looks after our son during the week and prepares meals and helps with the household.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Sales manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kleinkind, 16.08.2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, English, Finnish, Irish, Icelandic, Colombian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A large, modern room with a private bathroom on a separate floor in a new house.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »