Family ID: 998640

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: 10243 / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Daniel

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
71
Profile Visited by 71 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
31%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair, I am looking for an au pair to look after my little daughter and my niece, especially in the morning and evening hours and on the weekends. The children usually go to the kindergarten from Monday to Friday between 9 a.m. and 5.30 p.m., which is within walking distance from here. I work on weekends, so on Saturday the children should be looked after all day. Sundays are mostly for the family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We or I expect the au pair to integrate into the family structure and to take care of the children during the week. That means getting up in the morning, getting dressed, preparing breakfast and taking the children to kindergarten. In the late afternoon the children should be picked up from the kindergarten and a joint dinner should be prepared, where we as a family can still spend time together. Then a round of games is announced before the children have to be put to bed. During the day, both apartments should be tidied up and the laundry taken care of.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Czech

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment angestellter

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Mädchen jeweils 6 jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chilean, Ecuadorian, Colombian, Mexican, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Spanish, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 23-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like to have two au pairs who will share the apartment with two other roommates. There are several apartments in the house that are rented out as student apartments and communities. The roommates are from all over the world. Often young people doing an internship or studying in Berlin. The rooms are equipped with the essentials of daily life.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »