Family ID: 1673346

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: 10559 / Big City | More ⇩

Name Aicha

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
96
Profile Visited by 96 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our flat is only 1,3km from Alexander Platz. Our nanny would have her room and her separate bathroom. The flat is nice comfortable and the area is quiet.
More ⇩

Job Description

To take care of our 2 years old kid Noah. He spends the whole day in the kindergarten but we need someone to stay with him at the house when we have to work late or when we have night shifts.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Tunisian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, German, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Algerian, Arabian, French, German, Australian, Austrian, Chilean, Croatian, Danish, Egyptian, Filipino, French Guianese, Indonesian, Italian, Lebanese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your own room and your own bathroom as well as all in one transport card in the city and your salary at the end of the month. You can also use all features and music instruments at the house
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »