Family ID: 856598

Children:: 3 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: 1170 / Town | More ⇩

Name Stefanie

State Vienna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2017 - Nov 2017

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 14 Feb 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair, We are looking for a loving support in our everyday life with three small children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I need help in my everyday life with the children. Especially in the morning at breakfast, bring boys to school & kindergarten, which are 10 minutes walk away. Maybe things go shopping, simple household activities. Ironing, washing clothes ... also from time to time to take care of baby Elena is one of the tasks. Flexibility is needed. Our au pair should be happy to move freely. I need the help from February 2017. The au pair should stay with us for at least one year.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Journalistin

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Bub, 7 Jahre,
Bub 5 Jahre
Mädchen 11 Monate

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2017

Latest Starting Date Nov 2017

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bosnian, British, German, Danish, English, Finnish, Italian, Croatian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Swedish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is completely newly furnished with bed, wifi, desk, bedside table and wardrobe, next to it bathroom with toilet.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »