Family ID: 2560004

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: 13 rue des promenades / Village | More ⇩

Name Carla

State Bretagne

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 103 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a family of 3 and 1 cat
Kevin the dad, Carla the mom and Ethan the 16 month old baby.
We live in a house with a garden in the north of Brittany, 15 minutes from the sea.
We are in a small village with shops nearby. The nearest town is less than 5 kilometers away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a young girl for the month of August, to watch Ethan during our working hours. In the morning or at night knowing that our son sleeps through the night (8 p.m. to 8 a.m.).
The young girl will share our family life and participate in activities with us if she wishes.
We'll show him around the area. We can help her in French if she wishes and share time together.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Healthcare assistant / Baker

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 150 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, British, English, Belgian, Scottish, Spanish, French, Greek, Italian, Polynesian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- Select -
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 17-20

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français The dad is a baker and the mom is a nursing assistant at the hospital.
We are active, we play sports dad plays tennis and surfing.
And I go to the gym.
We like to walk and cook.


Originally translated from Français
We live in a house with a garden, our au pair will have her own room.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »