Family ID: 1717839

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: 13158 / Big City | More ⇩

Name Antonia

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
94
Profile Visited by 94 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello from Berlin. We, that are mom, dad, Jonas, Henri and Amelie, are looking for you to have a good time and a lot of fun with you. Jonas is seven years old now and goes to school. The twins Amelie and Henri are four years old and go to kindergarten. We live in a house in Berlin and would be delighted if you could live there with us for a while.

We live in northern Berlin, 20 minutes from the city center by S-Bahn. We live in a beautiful house with a playground in front of it and lots of children in the immediate vicinity.

Jonas goes to school at 8 a.m., the twins go to daycare at the same time. All three are there until the afternoon between 3 and 4 p.m. and then come home. Jonas does judo twice a week and plays the piano once a week.

We parents both work in the city, but are home in the evenings. We live in a house with a small garden and a playground and a large yard in front of the house. We have a lot of other children as neighbors, so our children are often outside to play with them. You have your own room on the first floor with very large windows and a view of the garden and you share the bathroom including bathtub with the children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You take the twins to the daycare center at 8 a.m. and pick them up again at 3 p.m. Then you look after both of them - and Jonas when he comes home from school - until we get home from work at 6 p.m. We cook and eat together, and you are cordially invited to sit on the sofa in the evenings. As an au pair, you are a family member like everyone else. We are a lively family and we want our au pair to have a lot of fun with us too.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Journalist / Journalist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 years (male), 4 years (female), 8 years (male),

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bolivian, French, Italian, Mexican, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, Spanish, Venezuelan, American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, British, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, Flemish, Georgian, Icelandic, Canadian, Colombian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, Ni-Vanuatu, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Czech, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »