Family ID: 2904153

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: La Rochelle / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Perrine Kvin

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Added as favorite 12 time in the last 3 weeks
177
Profile Visited by 177 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
61%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear future au pair,

Our au pair's contract is ending, we need you!

We are a family from La Rochelle, France, made up of Perrine, 24 years old, Kévin, 27 years old, and Calixte, our adorable 2 year old boy. We also have a Ragdoll cat named Sweety, 2 years old. We work in the tourism industry, more specifically in the rental of boats, cars...

We love exploring our city and surrounding areas, whether by boat, 4x4 or simply walking. We would be delighted to share these adventures with you and help you discover the beauty of La Rochelle. We also love to travel and would be happy to include you in our travel plans.

As part of our family, you will have your own private bedroom and bathroom, as well as a company car at your disposal. We also have fast Wi-Fi so you can stay in touch with family and friends. You can work according to your preferences and desires.

We look forward to welcoming you into our home and sharing this enriching experience with you.

Sincerely,
Perrine, Kévin Leboeuf, and Calixte
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Do not hesitate to contact us for more information :)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Healthcare assistant / Director company

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? WE OFFER CAR HERE

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Wifi available
Company car
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »