Family ID: 1573711

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: 20149 / Big City | More ⇩

Name Janina

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
33
Profile added to the favorite list of 33 candidates in the last 3 weeks
175
Profile Visited by 175 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a single-family house with a large garden in Harvestehude - central yet in the green. Our house is opposite a park with a playground near the Alster. The next subway and bus stations can be reached on foot very quickly.
Many cafés, restaurants and supermarkets are also close by.
It is not far to the city center. This can be reached, for example, by train within 10 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We need help with the care of our son and / or baby as well as with light household chores such as cleaning up or going shopping.
Experience in looking after smaller children would be desirable. Since our son only speaks German, knowledge of German would definitely be an advantage. Otherwise we wish you to speak English.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Unternehmer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Sohn (wird im November 4 Jahre alt), Baby kommt im September zur Welt

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair's room is approximately 12m2 in size and is located under the roof on the second floor and will be completely refurbished for this purpose. The modern bathroom next to it can only be used by the au pair. Otherwise there is only one guest room on the same floor, which is rarely used.
WiFi is available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »