Family ID: 1460089

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: 2522 / Village | More ⇩

Name Jasmin

State Lower Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
153
Profile Visited by 153 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live about 25 km south of Vienna in a small town with about 4500 inhabitants in a semi-detached house with a garden and pool.
The next bus stop is 5min and the next train station is 15min away on foot.
The next town is Baden. Distance is 6km.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our au pair should help get the kids ready for school in the morning. Both then go to school alone.
After school, the children must be looked after from around 1.30 p.m. from Monday to Friday. The dog must also be supervised during the day.
From Friday morning (by arrangement) or afternoon to Sunday, the au pair is almost always free.
Light housework has to be done, like cleaning the dishwasher, vacuuming, helping with cleaning up and cooking. Cooking from time to time.
The most important thing to me is that you are always honest and of course good to the children. A meaningful engagement with the children is important to me. So don't just watch TV or the Internet. It is also important to me that you are independent and can take responsibility.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Angestellte

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Mädchen (8+10 Jahre)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Welsh, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 570 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Of course you have your own room with TV and internet. You also have your own bathroom.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »