Family ID: 3099213

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ritterhude / Town | More ⇩

Name Talisa

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Added as favorite 7 time in the last 3 weeks
188
Profile Visited by 188 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pairs.

We are Talisa (26) & Wilma (11 months)

We live 15 minutes by car from Bremen city center, in a quiet, very green and village-like area. Our town borders directly on the Bremen city limits, and the park next to our garden even belongs to Bremen. Wilma is a very bright girl & an absolute ray of sunshine. As soon as the sun comes out, we sit together in our garden or on the terrace.

Shops, doctors and pharmacies as well as language schools are also in the immediate vicinity.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We want you to be independent and flexible, to be able to drive safely and to take good care of Wilma. You should be as bright as our little sunshine and already have experience with children. She will be 1 year old in April and is just starting to walk, so you always have to keep up. We are a small and colorful family that is looking forward to having a reliable au pair!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment University student

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own room. There is WiFi throughout the entire house, you can move freely everywhere and feel at home.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »