Family ID: 3118452

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: 29700 PLOMELIN / Village | More ⇩

Name charlotte

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Added as favorite 10 time in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
If you like children, activities, outings, walks, singing, laughing, chatting,.... butter and Breton cake we are waiting for you from May 1st!
We are 10 minutes from Quimper station by bus. We are 5 minutes walk from a village where there are everything you need (bakery, hairdresser, butcher, supermarket, tobacco bar, doctor, pharmacy, etc.) There is the sea 12 minutes away by car and accessible to bike.
With our au pair we want someone motivated, who has a smile, active, orderly, who pays attention to hygiene, who helps with household chores
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair who will look after our little Liam during the day from 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. with one day off during the week depending on the schedule. Liam is a little baby who loves to play, laugh, and likes to be outside for walks. We are not very good at foreign languages so we need someone who speaks a little French and who is motivated to learn more and the same on our side!
We will offer her the upper floor of the house all to herself. Bathroom with bedroom.
We want the person to be independent for 1 weekend or 2 per month to get together as a family. We are close to the station.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan / Educator

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Yes she will have her own bathroom with its own room. The entire floor for the person.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »