Family ID: 1648527

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: 3090 Overijse / Village | More ⇩

Name Lorna

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
30
Profile added to the favorite list of 30 candidates in the last 3 weeks
248
Profile Visited by 248 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear candidates,

We are a family of 4 (my partner Bart, Lisa-Anne (5years), Laure-Anne (5 months) and myself Lorna)
We live in a village called Overijse which is located between 3 big cities namely Brussel, Leuven and Wavre. Our interest here is to meet someone who has experience in taking care of an infant, someone responsible and can work independently. It would be an added advantage if you can drive.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are expecting the candidate to be one who takes initiative.
The candidate needs to;
Prepare the kids in the morning (dress up, give breakfast)
Bring Laure-Anne to the daycare
Bring Lisa-Anne to school
Tidy up the morning mess like putting dishes in the washing machine
Emptying the dishwasher
Pick up the kids in the evening from the day care and the school
Prepare something for them to eat
Ensure that they have eaten
Brush teeth and put them in bed
Tidying up the kitchen
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home English, Flemish, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Lawyer / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2girls 5years and 5 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bangladeshi, Filipino, Indonesian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The chosen candidate will have her own private room and an access to a bathroom.
Fast internet connection is at your disposal
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »