Family ID: 1613454

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Waldkappe / Village | More ⇩

Name Sandra

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Added as favorite 8 time in the last 3 weeks
117
Profile Visited by 117 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair,
We have always had good experiences with our au pairs.

We live in a beautiful little village in the middle of Germany. There is a small town (Waldkappel 4 km) where there is a supermarket, ice cream parlor, café, banks,
There are doctors and dentists and an outdoor swimming pool, and the bus runs several times a day. The nearest big city is Kassel.

If you have a driving license you can also use our car. Otherwise, we would also like our bike.

We look forward to getting to know you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our au pair should be responsible and cheerful.

In the morning Eva has to be dressed for kindergarten, in the morning/noon our daughter Eva goes to kindergarten. During this time you can help around the house with laundry and vacuuming for two hours and then you have free time in the afternoon/evening with Eva and me activities or at home.

Your tasks include:

Playing with Eva and going for a walk, having dinner with her in the evening and brushing her teeth and putting on her pajamas.

Helping around the house is also part of the job. E.g. Wash Eva's laundry, fold laundry, set the table, load and unload the dishwasher.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion

Employment Owner hotel / Chef

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Cypriots

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You get your own room with all furniture and your own shower. There is a kitchen and toilet. There is free WiFi and a TV. You can use a bike or car from us.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »