Family ID: 1073637

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: 38114 / Town | More ⇩

Name Birthe

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Welcome to our family!

We are looking for additional "hands" in our family, as we have learned that it is quite difficult to take care of four children and a dog at the same time and be there for each one of them at the same time. We hope that when one more person is able to play Memory, Lego, or other games, we all feel more relaxed.

We are looking for an older sister or brother for our four small children and someone to play ball with our dog and we look forward to getting in touch with you! :)

We had already found an au pair, due to Corona she cannot enter. Since our old au pair is likely to remain an additional babysitter alongside her studies (with a few hours), we are flexible in terms of the length of the stay. We would also take someone for only half a year. We can discuss that.

In addition, you do not have to be afraid to be alone with the 4 kids: usually one of us is still at home or the children are not all there;)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Do you have fun with small children and dogs? Then you are right with us :)

We expect you to have experience with very young children and babies and we want everyone to spend some time outside during the day.

All children are in the day care center during the week (including lunch), so the morning is free. It would be great if the washing machine could be loaded and unloaded from time to time. The children would be back in the early afternoon, either by us or by you, depending on our daily routine. You would play with them in the afternoon or help them drop them off at their activities / friends. After we put her to bed, the evening would be free.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment wiss. Angestellte /Fachreferent Autom.

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Kinder
Junge, 2017
Mädchen, 2015
Junge, 2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, Georgian, Irish, Italian, Canadian, Lithuanian, Dutch, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Spanish, Czech, Tunisian, Hungarian, Uruguayan, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a separate au pair room with its own television and internet. The bathroom is shared with the children.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »