Family ID: 1735155

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Düsseldorf / Town | More ⇩

Name Sabrina

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
144
Profile Visited by 144 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear au pair,
we would be very happy to welcome you in our family.
We live centrally in Düsseldorf in Kaiserswerth directly on the Rhine. From there the connection with public transport is perfect. There are beautiful parks and meadows to walk and a very pleasant neighborhood with many young families.
We would also like to offer you the opportunity to improve your language skills during your time with us by paying for a language school during your stay. The language school is also located directly in our neighborhood, which makes the connection very easy. In addition, you will receive a monthly allowance from us and you are free to use your free time as you wish.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au-pair exclusively for the care of our children, no work in the household or other help is expected. We are looking for someone who is friendly, open-minded and loving in dealing with children, as well as the possibility to speak Spanish with our two boys, since my husband comes from Spain and we would like to already familiarize them with the second language. If available, a driver's license would be handy - but it is not a must.
The working hours are about four to five hours a day from Monday to Saturday, spread over 30-35 hours a week. Sundays are off every week. Most importantly for us, is that our two boys are cared for in the mornings, from 6:30am to 9am, and in the evenings, from 3pm to 6pm.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Two Boys aged 2 and 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We provide our au-pair with a private apartment with a refrigerator, a private bathroom and a private entrance.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »