Family ID: 1973973

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: 41120 - Chailles / Village | More ⇩


State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français

Our son's school is located in the center of the village (2000 inhabitants), it is located about 1 km.
We live 10 km from Blois where there is a train station that connects Blois to Paris train station.

By train PARIS - BLOIS, it takes about 2 hours.

In BLOIS, there is a school to learn French.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have to take our son to school in the morning and pick him up in the evening.
During the holidays it will be advisable to take him to the leisure center.

We have a lot of facilities in our village: school, leisure center, football stadium, tennis courts, medical center, pharmacy, dental office, supermarket, restaurants, bakery, post office etc ...
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Thai

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Comerciante

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender jeune garçon de 5 ans qui doit aller à l'école à côté de notre maison

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Thai

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
We have WIFI at the house and a bedroom with sanitary facilities for the au pair.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »