Family ID: 879701

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: 46342 / Village | More ⇩

Name Birgit

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2017 - Jul 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Apr 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello dear au pair!

We are looking for you! Do you want to live in Germany for 10-12 months?
We would be delighted if you would share the experience of an au pair stay with us.

We are introducing ourselves:
Lynn who is 6 years old
Lana who is 3 years old
and me, Birgit, 32

If you want to know us do not hesitate to contact us. We could make a video call on Skype or Whats app
We would like to give you the chance to learn German culture and language and hope you can help us on a daily basis.

We would like you to stay for a period of 10 to 12 months and we will appreciate if it would be possible very soon (from mid-April if possible)
It would be nice if you have basic knowledge of the German language so that you can talk to my girls. I speak French (and I would like to improve it with your help) and I could translate between you and my girls for the beginning.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Your tasks are basically to help us on a daily basis. Cad to bring and pick up the kids, cook, babysit and do small household chores (dishwasher, vacuum etc.)

About 30 hours a week
One of two weekends you would have a free weekend. Girls sleep one of two weekends at their dad's

On request we could send you photos

From time to time I am in displacement for 1 or 2 days.
In this case it would be up to you to take care of Lynn and Lana (of course if we know each other very well and the children and I trust you)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Sales Assistant

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2 filles
Lynn - 25.05.2010
Lana - 10.04.2013

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2017

Latest Starting Date Jul 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French, French Guianese, French Polynesian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You would have your own room (about 25 m2) with your own bathroom in a separate floor.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »