Family ID: 907473

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Münster / Town | More ⇩

Name Andreas

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

we are looking for a new au pair, as our current au pair will leave us in September. The four of us Luisa (4 years), Lars (9 years), Elena (37 years) and Andreas (42 years) are looking for an open-minded and responsible au pair who will help us with the regrets of Lars and Luisa and a little in the household.
We live in a quiet suburb of the beautiful student city of Münster and, with the exception of Lars, are a rather quiet family. Grandma and Grandpa live directly above us, and they are always happy to provide advice and assistance.

We look forward to another family member.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks primarily include looking after Lars and Luisa. Elena works about 3 days a week, on which you are alone with the children during the day.

You are open-minded, responsible, tidy and have fun with children, then we look forward to you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Angestellt

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Einen Sohn, 2012
eine Tochter, 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Armenian, Azerbaijani, Brazilian, Chilean, Georgian, Italian, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Moldovan, Peruvian, Russian, Spanish, Tajikistani, Turkmenistani, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Uzbeki, Belarusian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your quiet room is in the basement of our house. It is approx. 13 m² in size and is furnished with a bed, wardrobe, bedside table, desk and chair. The room has a large window that lets in enough light. Next door is Lars and Luisa's large play cellar, which you are welcome to use, with a sofa and a television in it. You have your own shower in the guest bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »