Family ID: 2304262

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: 48465 / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Denise

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
112
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
The distance to the city center is about 10km. The nearest larger town is between 15 and 20km away. The Dutch border 20km.
There is a train connection 5km away.
Being able to ride a bike would be an advantage.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
As a mother, I would like a responsible and loving person who likes to play with my children and also helps me around the house or can cook a meal for the children. We have a loving but consistent upbringing. Our children have plenty of space and opportunities to play.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Farmer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
8 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get an older but beautiful apartment with a view of the forest and the horse pastures. There is WiFi and TV, bathroom with shower and a small kitchen. You have to keep the apartment clean yourself, but you have your own retreat and you can invite friends over.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »