Family ID: 2039784

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: 4894 Oberhofen am Irrsee / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Manuela

State Upper Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 40 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
53%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair.

We are looking for an au pair from March. We live in 2 households, one in Vienna and one in the countryside in Upper Austria.
We always have something going on! Your area of responsibility is the children (playing, reading, writing ... ). We have 3 children Johanna 9 years Maximilian 6 years and Clara 2 years. The children are very good.
We would also be happy to send you photos of us!
Bus station and train are 3 km away.
The city of Salzburg is 30km away. (Easily accessible by train)


We would be very happy if you contact us.

The Wengler family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Good level of English is required, Taking care of children (reading, singing, playing), Good manners and demeanor,
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist / Administration

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3
1 Jahr
6Jahr
9 Jahr

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Russian, Thai

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
a small apartment with kitchen, bedroom and bathroom!
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »