Family ID: 1954681

Children: 2 Children, 15+ years old

City: 58640 / Suburb | More ⇩

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello everyone,
we are looking for a long-term au pair. We have two teenage daughters (13 and 15 years old). The big one is already mobile.
What do we want?
- Someone who can drive
- Someone to take care of the daily lunch (during the week)
- The one who drives the little one of the two daughters to her activities
Someone who has fun and understanding with teenage girls and who approaches it with daily joy

What we offer?
- a private room and bathroom
- Pocket money by arrangement
- A loving family
- Attending a language course
- Free time on the weekends
- Free time in the mornings (when the children are at school)
- no pet care
We would like to give you a harmonious togetherness and a relaxed atmosphere and you have a wonderful time.
If we have piqued your interest, please do not hesitate to contact us! We look forward to your messages!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have to take care of the daily lunch (during the week). Also do light household chores and drive the little daughter to her activities and create a relaxing atmosphere. We expect you to have a driver's license and driving experience. In addition, the harmonious settling in with the family. activities with the children are also desired.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Retail / CEO

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2, 13 und 15 jähre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will get your own room with a bathroom from us. made available. Likewise a car.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »