Family ID: 1029985

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: 64319 / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Christina

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We are a friendly, loving little family, consisting of our two boys (3 and 6 years) and us parents. We love to play with the kids and spend our time together when the time permits.
With both my husband (sales manager in a global IT company) and myself (CEO of a nonprofit organization) working, we seek assistance in looking after our boys. Furthermore, we would like to benefit as a family from your language skills as a native speaker, in return we will be happy to bring you closer to the German language and culture.
More ⇩

Job Description

The main task is the support in the child care. Since my husband and I both work, we need support in the mornings, for example, when putting on and taking away the children to kindergarten or school (from August). Furthermore, the same applies for the afternoon. As the boys now have one or the other hobby, also a ride service is required to the various activities (therefore it is important that you have a driver's license).

In addition, we would like to improve our English skills or give the children the opportunity to learn English from a native speaker.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Führungskräfte

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Jungs, 4 und 7 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Kyrgyz, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Tajikistani, Czech, Ukrainian, Uzbeki, Belarusian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a large detached house with garden, which was built 5 years ago. Since we are very athletic, our cellar is equipped with a gym and a sauna.
Of course, we provide you with a room that is equipped with everything such as f.ex. Cabinet, bed, desk, TV, Internet etc.. In addition, there is a separate bathroom (shower, sink and toilet), which can only be used by you exclusively.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »