Family ID: 3187779

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: 64521 / Town | More ⇩

Name Nadeshda

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
94
Profile Visited by 94 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,
we are Nadeshda, Michael and little Pauline.
We have been living in our own house for about 3 years, spending a lot of time outdoors and spending as much time together as possible. We live in a new development with lots of young families, which is wonderful for our daughter. We also enjoy cooking and eating together with our friends from the neighborhood or going on bike tours together.
Since our little daughter won't start kindergarten until October, we need your support for the summer (July 2024 to Septembre/Octobre 2024).

We find the idea that you come to our house very exciting. We are looking forward to learning from and with each other and share a unique experience. We are open to you and hope that our little Pauline will have a wonderful time with you.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Project manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- or -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have been living in our own house (approx. 170 square meters) in Groß-Gerau near Frankfurt am Main for about 3 years. We have a small garden where we also like to grow fruit and vegetables or just relax.

Your future room is in the attic and is approx. 20 square meters in size. There is a large bed (180×200), a chest of drawers and a desk.
We have WiFi throughout the house.
In addition to the shared bathroom with bathtub and shower, there is also a guest toilet in the house.

We would be happy to discuss together what else is important to you and what else you need to feel comfortable with us.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »