Family ID: 2023659

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: 64747 / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Elena

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
324
Profile Visited by 324 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we live in a big house in the rural area, we have a garden and we like to be in nature. You should plan around 60 minutes to the next town, but there is a good infrastructure here
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Care of the children, Care of dogs, experience with horses would be desirable but not absolutely necessary
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Child care worker

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen 2 Jahre
Mädchen 6 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Costarican, German, Danish, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, Greek, Indian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Croatian, Liechtensteinian, Maldivian, Dutch, Norwegian, Filipino, Portuguese, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Sri Lankan, Thai, Czech, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A room with a walk-in closet, balcony and private bathroom (with shower, toilet and bathtub)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »