Family ID: 1449264

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: 66450 / Village | More ⇩

Name Katharina

State Saarland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would be very happy to welcome someone in our family. We are a small young family, Michael 34 years, Katharina 31 and the two daughters Elina 7 years and Linda 18 months. We are self-employed entrepreneurs and are looking for an AuPair for our two girls for next year. We live in the Saarland, the smallest but finest federal state on the border to Rhineland Palatinate. We built our house 3 years ago and live in a rural setting in a small village, but only 10 minutes from the nearest small town. The state capital of Saarbrücken is 30 min. away by car. We are well connected by bus and train, even a car could be shared by arrangement. Language courses can be visited and ansosnten we are open for everything the Aupair would like to experience in Germany. We would be happy as a family to explore our country itself again and in another way to know us wisely, through the eyes of the Aupair.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dealing with an 18-month-old infant must be practiced in any case. Since the parents work, it is absolutely necessary that during the week someone is there for the little one. The house / nursery keep in order should already be practiced.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation selbstständig

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Linda (w) 18 Monate
Elina (w) 7 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A beautiful modern room is provided where everyone will feel comfortable. TV and Wifi are also available and no problem.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »