Family ID: 1821814

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: 6731 Sonntag / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Eva-Maria

State Vorarlberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
158
Profile Visited by 158 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair, we are a small family, 2 children, and live in a small village in the mountains of the wonderful biosphere reserve Großes Walsertal. If you love nature and the mountains, you've come to the right place. It is about 30-40 minutes by car to the next small town. A driver's license is an advantage, but there are also good public connections. We look forward to your inquiries!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Mainly it is about looking after our two toddlers. There are also a few household chores to do. You should have experience with young children. Are you responsible, warm and amiable, empathetic, flexible and independent? Then you are exactly right with us!

We expect responsible, loving interaction with our children and that work is carried out independently. The working hours are flexible from week to week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Coach / Coordinator

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender weiblich, 2018
männlich, 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is upstairs and very spacious (for our little house). It's not a luxury room, but it has charm. You have free internet access (WiFi) and you share the bathroom with us :)
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »