Family ID: 1646019

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: 67400 - ILLKIRCH GRAFFENSTADEN / Suburb | More ⇩

Name SOPHIE

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

I hope you are well, it makes me happy to get to know you and I want you to discover my family, my house and my beautiful region, I also hope that you like to eat well, I love to cook;)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I would like to share our daily life with you while improving our level of languages, German and English.

The boys go to class every day from around 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
William does not have class on Wednesdays and does table tennis in the afternoon, Ethan only has school in the morning on Wednesday.
Both eat in the canteen at noon.

I want you to take care of them, in the evening after school and on Wednesdays: snacks, games, relaxation, homework and meals, while I get home from work.

The weekends we take advantage of family time, go hiking, board game tournaments, go to the swimming pool or to the cinema ....
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 ado de 14 ans, au collège en 3è, joue au badminton et aime les jeux vidéos
1 garçon de 9 ans, en primaire bilingue allemand/français, joue au ping-pong en club, aime les animaux
1 maman, 39 ans, qui aime nager le matin, cuisiner les bons produits

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live right next to Strasbourg, European Capital and Christmas Capital. It is very well served, bus, tram, cycle paths and for the Aces of the wheel, vehicle available.
Our accommodation is 100m², there is 1 large kitchen, 1 living room and 1 dining room as well as 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.
We are lucky to have a garden, a cellar for bikes ect ....
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »