Family ID: 2022097

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: 6858 / Village | More ⇩

Name Stephanie

State Vorarlberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
51
Profile Visited by 51 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair.

I've been at home for 2 years now and want to start something again professionally.
Your responsibilities would include:
- start the day with 2 loving girls (get dressed, wash, have breakfast)
- Bring them to the kindergarten (2 minutes 'walk) and the playgroup (10 minutes' walk) and pick them up again if necessary.
I'll be back for lunch.

If you have the time and inclination, you can also enchant us with dishes from your home country. We are always happy to hear about new customs from new cultures.

My husband works in construction. But come home in the afternoon.

The two girls are wonderful gold treasures, but they can also be different if something doesn't suit him :).

We like to be in the fresh air, enjoy family life. Most of our free time belongs to the children. Our motto: Household can wait - family comes first.

Our parenting style is also rather relaxed. There are few rules - but those that do exist are adhered to. Children are independent personalities who can also try things out - provided that there is no danger to themselves or others.

We live relatively rural (groceries, bank, pharmacy, doctor in the immediate vicinity, to go shopping you have to take the car or the bus - approx. 15 minutes away). But we have a wonderful neighborhood, our local mountain invites you to work out daily and still everything that is needed for daily life is in the immediate vicinity).

We'd love to find someone who loves our two girls just as much and looks after them as if they were best friends.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should be personable, helpful, empathetic and patient.
You achieve superhero status if you love to spend TIME with the girls. They love to dress up, they love to play board games, they spend a lot of time with books, they are eager to learn, enjoy being in the fresh air, are very creative and you shouldn't be bothered when on some afternoons the friends of the grown-ups come to Come play.

It is important to us that the girls find a loving, understanding but also respectful friend whom they can trust and explore the world with.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration staff / Official

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2
w/2016
2/2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a wardrobe and a bed in the room. Sink in the room also available.
Bathroom is shared.
Internet available.
All other rooms (living room, kitchen, office, ... are shared)
small garden available.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »