Family ID: 2038588

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ehningen / Town | More ⇩

Name Necati

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 2-18 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair,

We are a young family with two children living in the southern part of Germany with very good public transportation.
We are a Turkish family, born and raised in Germany. Thus, you will get to know two cultures at the same time with us. We live near Stuttgart. It would be great if we could get some help in our daily life and especially for the care of our children.
We would therefore be very happy to have a reliable young woman join our family for 6-12 months as soon as possible, but no later than June 2022.

We are looking forward to your message and to get you know.

Best regards
Family Ünal
More ⇩

Job Description

The exact daily schedule and tasks will depend somewhat on how the situation around Corona changes, but we can say for sure that you will have quite a lot of flexible time during the day, except when one of the children is sick or in quarantine. Also, you will usually have two days a week completely free. We might want one evening a week for you to put the kids to bed and babysit and for us parents to go out.

It is important to us that you are a non-smoker.
We parents are vaccinated against Corona. We would prefer you to be vaccinated, as it would make things easier for you and for us.
It is also very important to us that you already have experience in caring for children, are loving with our children and are honest and reliable.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French, Spanish, Turkish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Sales manager / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen, geboren 2016
Junge, geboren 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Salary of Nanny 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Algerian, American - USA, Arabian, Argentinean, Armenian, Azerbaijani, Australian, Bahamian, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Caymanian, Chilean, Costarican, German, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Iraqi, Iranian, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Croatian, Latvian, Martiniquais, Mauritian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Omani, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Russian, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovenian, Spanish, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Belarusian, Cypriots

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Our family consists of 4 people.
My wife Ganime is 31 and still on parental leave until probably September 2022. She will then return to work as a Quality Engineer at a leading Automotive supplier. I (Necati), on the other hand, am 34 and work in the home office as a Senior Account Executive for a large American IT company.
We both have studied and speak fluent German, Turkish, English, a little French and my wife additionally some Spanish. We have a 5 year old daughter who goes to kindergarten and a 1 year old son who will probably be taken care of at home until September.
We love to travel and explore new places. We also love day trips or weekend getaways.
In general, we like to be outside in the fresh air and often do something with family or friends.
More ⇩

Accommodation

We live in a family house with 6 rooms. You will have your own room with internet access and a TV. Since we have only one bathroom in the house, we would have to share it with you.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »