Family ID: 1734526

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: 74500 - MAXILLY SUR LEMAN / Village | More ⇩

Name Nicolas

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 7-12 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello ,
We are a family living in Haute Savoie, 5 minutes from Evian les Bains and 15-20 minutes from the Swiss border.

we would be delighted to welcome you into our little family and that you can flourish there and discover this beautiful region of lake and mountains.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone who can take care of our 2 4-year-old children

watch them, create and do activities, read them stories, put them to bed, walk with them, clean their room, etc...

We would like an autonomous person, who has a sense of security with children, who is gentle and firm.

Have a valid driving license in France

We offer 340 euros monthly, it will be possible to do extra hours: baby sitting and if ever you are motivated to clean the common areas (paid also, according to mutual agreement)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons 2 enfants, des jumeaux de 3 ans (en mars), fille: Nahia et le garcon : Ezio.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 340 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? non

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
we have wifi, of course
his own room
a garden, a garden
possibility of borrowing the car from us
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »