Family ID: 1851402

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: 75014 / Big City | More ⇩

Name ling

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
69
Profile Visited by 69 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
we live downtown. there are a number of metro and buses.
there are a number of schools near us too.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I wish you could bring Hugo back to school in the morning, pick him up from school in the afternoon, or bring him back to some non-school activity. I want you to cook simple food for Him or I am busy. Speaking as much as possible with him in English, and on weekends, will take him out to the museum, the forest or the park for a bit.
Do some simple housekeeping. Keeping the house clean.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, French, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director marketing / Director managing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender mon fils hugo CHEN a 10 ans , il va dans une ecole JEANNIE MANUEL 75015 BILUNGUE francais - anglais.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities New Zealander, American - USA, British, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have a guest room. With a large dressing room, desk, and a bed which is right next to my son's room.
of course you eat with us together if you wish. we accept all cuisine, for example, French, Chinese, Japanese, or successful cuisine.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »