Family ID: 1781835

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: 77790 / Village | More ⇩

Name Jacqueline

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
26
Profile added to the favorite list of 26 candidates in the last 3 weeks
174
Profile Visited by 174 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,
If you are a young, open, friendly girl, then you have come to the right place! You can take care of our 3 children and pick them up from kindergarten and bring them back.
The children are 13 years old (goes to school, only needs help with homework occasionally) and the two girls are 5 and 2 years old.
We still have a dog, but looking after it (for example, going for a walk) is not your job!
We live in the south of Germany in a small village. You can also reach larger cities by public transport. We live in a spacious apartment in which you get your own room!
You can live with us and become part of the family!
We are pleased to meet you!
Kind regards
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should dress the two little girls (2 and 5 years old) in the morning and have breakfast with them and then take them to kindergarten.
In the morning you could see that everything is tidy here at home! You don't have to clean, otherwise you have the morning at your disposal (by arrangement)
The girls then have to be picked up from kindergarten and employed.
The big one comes from school and needs help with homework every now and then.

You would usually have the afternoon free, as well as the weekend!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Caregiver / Caregiver

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3
25.07.2007 Junge
16.02.2016 Mädchen
13.08.2018 Mädchen

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A spacious room under the roof.
Comfortably furnished with bed and wardrobe, there is also a television in the room!
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »