Family ID: 2299191

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: 78110 - LE VESINET / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Maeliss

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 7-10 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
33
Profile added to the favorite list of 33 candidates in the last 3 weeks
266
Profile Visited by 266 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a small family living in a small town located 25 minutes by RER from the center of Paris (Louvre-Rivoli). Our house, just renovated, is composed of 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. We want to find the rare pearl and welcome into our family an active young girl, smiling, gentle with children, who wants to develop her French and exchange in English with our 8-year-old daughter who goes to school in the town (15 minutes walk from the house).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Working hours will be 7:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m. (breakfast with Valentine and taking her to school), then 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday) and all day Wednesday ( from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.). A few extra hours in the evening possibly (if we go out).
Accompany Valentine to school in the morning (8:30 a.m.) and pick her up at 6 p.m.
Play with Valentine and accompany her to her activities.
Preparing Valentine's meals
Take care of Valentine's laundry (laundry, ironing, storage).
Valentine is not fluent in English, but can adapt.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Director / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a bedroom (6m2) and a dedicated bathroom (shower, WC) for the au pair.
We live in a house with a garden, a few km from Paris. The city is a very beautiful city-park with a large lake and a large park 5min walk from the house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »