Family ID: 3139745

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dachau / Town | More ⇩

Name Bastian

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Added as favorite 23 time in the last 3 weeks
320
Profile Visited by 320 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello everyone,

we are Anna, Bastian and 3-year-old Johann. We are looking for an Au-pair who likes to share your family life with and who likes to spend time with our lovely son Johann.

We live in an apartment in Dachau, a little town close to Munich/Germany. Anna runs a Cafe which is located in the same building. The cafe is a big part in the everyday life of the family - especially at weekends! But be aware, there is lots of lovely cakes and biscuits to eat!

Johann attends kindergarten from Monday to Thursday in the morning, where he spends a lot of time outside. We would love to have somebody who could look after him in the afternoon (or when kindergarten is closed). It would be helpful if you could play with him, take him for a walk for a couple of hours together with the family dog Donna. Usually Johann spends his weekends with his grandparents.

Johann is an easy/ good boy who likes to play with Lego bricks and discover the world outside.

You would have your private room and bathroom.

If your are interested in getting to know us, we would love to hear from you.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 2000 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »