Family ID: 1982813

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: 86668 / Town | More ⇩

Name Björn

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
154
Profile Visited by 154 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear „Au-Pair“,

Are you curious about different countries? Are you open and like to share your thoughts with us? Do you like to learn and travel? Would you like to know more the way we live here? Than you are very right with us. We are Björn and Julian. Big Discoverer and we live lets say a little big unconventional. Nothing is too far or to big. We go and see it with our own eyes. We are very open.
More ⇩

Job Description

So what do we search for? My Son understands Slovenian language completely so just answers sometimes in German. So you should be ready to learn German a little bit. You should like to be out in the nature and join us for some few trips to lake, Mountain and playground. It’s not alway a must. You should help me with household and if I don’t make it in Time go to shop. Together eating is nice and make it more fun. We like to laugh a lot so hope you too. Talking is a big point in our „small“ Family so you should be talkative. You have to pick my son sometimes from preschool and bring him. You have enough free time to enjoy and relax. I am not the best cook, so if you can sometimes show us your favorite food we would enjoy a lot.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Slovenian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Police officer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Bosnian, Croatian, Serbian, Slovenian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You get your own room. It’s in the basement but it has Window, a nice bed and we can make it as nice as possible for you. The rest we share. But don’t worry, nearby the apartment we have cafe and shops and lakes.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »