Family ID: 1504547

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: 89155 / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Melanie

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair, we are a modern family and we are looking for somebody who fits to us and get a part of our family live. We are looking for a contact person for our two kids who plays with them, takes care of them and teachrs them about the Finnish culture.
It is also important for us, that you have enough free time to visit a language school, doing sports or other activities that you would like to do.

We live in a village 15km away from Ulm. You can travel to Ulm by bus (bus stop in the village) or by train (train station is 2 km away). The next language school is in Ulm.
More ⇩

Job Description

To your tasks belong:

- to dress up our children and to make breakfast for them
- bring our son to the kindergarten and pick him up again
- play with our kids and go for a walk with them
- sometimes you need to bring our children to bed
- help with small chores (to cook, to clean up the kids stuff etc.)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ärzte

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Kinder (Hannu 2016 und Marjatta 2019)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Finnish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You will have your own bedroom and your own bathroom, WiFi, TV etc.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »