Family ID: 1942578

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: 89260 - LA CHAPELLE SUR OREUSE / Village | More ⇩

Name Laurent

State Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 145 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we live in a village called La Chapelle sur Oreuse (600 inhab.) In Burgundy, near Sens (50,000 inhabitants, 12km). We live in the heart of the village which includes a nursery / primary school in a house with a large courtyard and a large garden.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone close to the children, speaking fluent English and who can help them discover and speak this language. Able to accompany them in their homework (quite modest at this age), in their activities in the surroundings (violin / guitar music), judo, football ... To play with them when possible and to help us in the preparation and the service of their meals (especially in the evening on weekdays) because we do not always have a quality time to devote to them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Marin (7 ans) et Nola (6 ans)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
You will have a suite (bedroom + toilet + bathroom) in our outbuilding and access to a kitchen area, as well as a small terrace.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »