Family ID: 807713

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: 93200 / Big City | More ⇩

Name maud

State idf

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2016 - Oct 2016

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 02 Oct 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

we would love to meet you. Me (mother) am looking for an au pair orhalf au pair to share our life, exchange and pick up my daughter at school according to a definite planing. The rest of the time is free.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
my expectations: to take care of my daughter, to speak to her exclusively in English
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation juriste

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender L. fille 6 ans et demi

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2016

Latest Starting Date Oct 2016

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Australian, Canadian, Danish, Finnish, Israeli, Dutch, New Zealander, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 50 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
nice accommodation with a separate room (room on park) for the girl. and the rest of the modalities is to define
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »