Family ID: 724223

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: A Coruña / Big City | More ⇩

Name Soledad

State A Coruña

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2016 - Apr 2016

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 02 May 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,
We are a bi-cultural family (my husband is French and I am Spanish)
We live in la Coruña a very nice medium city (250.000 people) in the northern coast of Spain (Nice beaches and a magnific coast).
We have been in diferent countries and we love to educate our 3 children in an international environment. This is the main raison why we would like to have a reliable, funny and dynamic aupair.
We like to travel, visit and discover new places and we will enjoy introducing our au pair into the Spanish culture and help her to visit the best places.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a reliable aupair with previous experience with children (good references is a must) and who loves them.
She needs to enjoy the time with them => to make possible they aldo enjoy the time with her. She needs to be passionated by children.

She will need to take care of the 3 children (none housekeeping is needed). Prepare them in the morning, bring them to the school and pick up them in the afternoon/ play/homework/bath/ have dinner and to bed. She will have until summer a lot of time during the day to have Spanish lessons and discover the Spanish culture. We will help her to get the inscription to the language school.

As the mother of the children teach in english, the au aupair could sometimes be asked for help regarding checking english ortographic in presentations (max 1-2 hours per week)

The big advantage of our house is our international profile (open mind and possibility to practice/learn also French), NO house keeping and we love to do a lot of outdoors activities!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ingenieros

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3, niña (10 años), niño (7 años), niño (3 años)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2016

Latest Starting Date Apr 2016

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Canadian, Scottish, Welsh, English, Irish, South-African, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 60 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

She will have her own bedroom and bathroom
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »