Family ID: 1299905

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: A Estrada / Town | More ⇩

Name Jose Daniel

State Pontevedra

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 2-4 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
75
Profile Visited by 75 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We are a family of 4 who live in a country house near a town near Santiago de Compostela.
There is a room and a bathroom for the exclusive use of the aupair.
We like a quiet and healthy life and we usually travel a lot.
We have a house on the beach that we frequent a lot.
We would like to find an educated and responsible girl - we have experience with 4 aupairs previously of which we were delighted.
We are convinced that the person who comes will feel at home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Doing homework with the children and accompanying them to school
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Empleado de banca

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 - 1 niña de 8 años y 1 niño de 7 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, British, Danish, Scottish, Slovak, Finnish, French, Welsh, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 17-21

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Individual room and bathroom
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »