Family ID: 1738952

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: A LARACHA / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Isabel

State A Coruña

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,
We are a happy family who lives in little village in the North of Spain, near of the city of La Coruña.
We work all day, but you only have to take care about my son, you do not have to do any chores, perhaps warm some food or prepare a easy meal.
You can study spanish if you want, I can pay the course. There are some courses of Spanish in the University of La Coruña if you want improve your Spanish.
We can do some activities if you want, like to go to the beach or to the swimming pool or visit some places.
You will have all the weekend free and also the afternoons.
We live in a big house but you will live in a little cottage in front of the house. It is little but you have a bedroom, a bathroom and a little kitchen with a living room only for you.
We also have wifi.
I teach some little children in the afternoon so here there are always a lot of children.
I am lookin forward to hearing from you.
Write and talk whatever you want.
More ⇩

Job Description

You have to take care about my son.
You do not have to do any chores.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, English, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Translator / Artisan

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Un hijo, varón de 10 años.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you will live on your own cottage. There you have your own bathroom. We will not disturb you in your spare time.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »