Family ID: 1454921

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Aachen / Town | More ⇩

Name Jeanette

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are the Gomez family. Father Cristhian comes from Peru, mother Jeanette is German. Our children Max and Lennet are 3 and 1 year old.
We live in Aachen, which is located between Cologne and Dusseldorf and right on the border to Belgium and the Netherlands.
We are a very open family, are very humorous, loving and maybe a bit crazy sometimes.
We are looking for an au pair who helps us a little in everyday life, especially with our children who grow up 2 languages.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair to help with housekeeping (cleaning, cleaning, washing clothes), bringing children to kindergarten and picking them up and playing with them.
Our au pair should have some experience in dealing with small children and otherwise simply be friendly, helpful and open-minded.
Family connection is very important to us.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Sachbearbeiter

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender M, 10.08.2016
M, 23.05.2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Our au pair gets his own room with bed, wardrobe and desk. There is of course WiFi.
Our house has a garden and is quiet. In the city center of Aachen you can take the bus in under 10 minutes, a small shopping center is within walking distance.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »