Family ID: 3118773

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Aalen / Town | More ⇩

Name Gülseren

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Apr 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
54
Added as favorite 54 time in the last 3 weeks
671
Profile Visited by 671 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear aupair,

We are a nice family with 2 children, 6 and almost 8 years old. Both girls. They need loving care and support with homework in the afternoons and during the holidays.
My husband and I both work, I am self-employed.
We live in Aalen in Germany. It's not a big city, the distances are not far. You can get almost everywhere by bus and bike. But a driving license is useful.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The most important task is looking after the children. This includes, above all, bringing and picking up the little ones. Doing homework with the big one.
Otherwise, play together, eat and keep things tidy.
A little help around the house is desirable.
There may be 2 more children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Pharmacist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Apr 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? teilweise

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »